top of page

<instrumental version>

JungWoo_From Me To You inst

  • Lyrics/composition: Jungwoo
    Arrangement: Hwang Hyun-woo
    Song: Jungwoo
    Acoustic guitar: Jungwoo
    Benzo: Hwang Hyun-woo
    Electric guitar: Hwang Hyun-woo
    Bass Guitar: Carrefour
    Percussion: Hyunseok Yang
    Chorus: Yeeun Jo, YeoJeong

  • Producer: Hwang Hyun-woo (CTR Sound)
    Recording/mixing/mastering: Hwang Hyun-woo, Park Jin-ho, Lee Hyun-jun @ Ginga Minga Studio
    Artwork: Sangho Noh
    Video Director: .PIC
    3D Engineer:
    Album Design: Matter and Immaterial
    Produced by: CTR
    Production: CTRSound
    Distribution: Mirror Ball Music Co., Ltd.

bottom of page